

## Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of Images Photography Group

Tuesday 11th June 2024 At the Reid Anderson Room, St Andrews Anglican Church, Pukekohe

1. Welcome & Apologies	Apologies	
2. Minutes of Previous AGM	Not Available	Nominated: Accepted Seconded: Bill Fitzgerald Voted: Unanimous
3. Matters Arising	No matters Arising	
4. Inwards & Outwards Corresponde	ence	
No inwards correspondence		
5. Statement of Accounts,		Available on Web Site
		Nominated: Taken as read Seconded: Phil Norvill Voted: Unanimous
6. Election of Officers		
The fellows:	للبات المراوية والمراوي المراوية والمراوع والمراوية والمراوية والمراوية والمراوية والمراوية والمراوية	

The following members have accepted nominations for the position on committee as outlined below or are continuing in their current position.

Office Nomination Received

President Stuart Braithwaite Nominated: Bill Fitzgerald

Seconded: Robyn Wilkinson Voted: Unanimous

Seconded: Bil Fitzgerald Voted: Unanimous

Nominated: Phill Norvill

Secretary / Treasurer Nominated:

Paul Braithwaite

Seconded:

Voted: Unanimous

Committee

Vice President

Louise Hill Nominated: Sharron Hickman

Seconded: Stuart Braithwaite

Voted: Unanimous

Nominated:

Seconded:

Voted: Unanimous

8. General Business

Motions to be considered:

No motions were received.

General discussion on the role of Treasurer. Raewyn volunteered to collate all the information required, But this meant we still had fine someone to complete the accounts. This was unsatisfactory option.

Discussion on how to make club night more interesting

Thank you to continuing and retiring committee members

Meeting Closed at 8.00pm